Request to delete my account
To request deletion of your account, please follow the steps below:
- Log in through the "Authorize delete my account" button located at the bottom.
- The page will redirect you to log in via Google Play Games Auth, please log in with your registered account in the game.
- You will need to consent to the collection of your Google Play Games Player ID associated with the game in order to process your account deletion.
- Once consented, a request to delete your account and all your data registered in the game will be sent.
Data deletion and processing time
The attention of your request can last a maximum of 3 days, when requesting the deletion of your account, your game profile will be deleted and all the progress obtained, as well as all interaction made in the game such as messages in the chat and tickets sent by medium of game support.
If your account has been banned, all game data will be deleted in the same way but your player ID associated with your account will be kept for the established time of the ban.
Authorize account deletion
Authenticate with the Google Play Games account associated with Space Conflict to authorize your request.
Online authorization will be enabled when the updated Google sign-in integration is ready.
Contact support@spaceconflict.online with questions about account deletion.
